• Text Size

T: 01225 255 268

E: info@preparingforadulthood.org.uk

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube

Meet the Team

The Preparing for Adulthood (PfA) team offer support and information through our resource hub, as well as via our regional PfA contacts.

The PfA team are all part of the National Development Team for Inclusion 

PfA Team:

Julie PointerJulie Pointer
Programme Manager
Julie.Pointer@ndti.org.uk 

Linda JordanLinda Jordan
Regional Co-ordinator
Linda.Jordan@ndti.org.uk

Rebecca RyanRebecca Ryan
Business & Project Support Officer
info@preparingforadulthood.org.uk 

Drew EdwardsDrew Edwards
Communications Lead
Drew.edwards@ndti.org.uk 

PfA Regional Leads & Networks:

Each of the 9 regions have a Preparing for Adulthood network:

  • To support peer learning at a regional level to ensure the delivery of the PfA elements of the reforms across Education, Health and Care (Children and adults)
  • Each network meets twice in each region during the year, although there is continued liaison across the region throughout the year.
  • Feedback from the region is shared with the Department for Education, including best practice examples and issues and challenges
  • PfA networks work with other regional networks, for example Association of Directors of Children’s Services, NHSE regional networks to ensure synergy and sharing across the region.

For information about the PfA network in your region, please contact your PfA regional lead listed below.

 

Julie PointerSouth East

Julie Pointer
Julie.Pointer@ndti.org.uk

 

Carol RobinsonSouth West & West Midlands
Carol Robinson
 Carol.Robinson@ndti.org.uk

 

LondonLinda Jordan
Linda Jordan
Linda.Jordan@ndti.org.uk

 

Ellen AtkinsonEast of England & East Midlands
Ellen Atkinson
Ellen.Atkinson@ndti.org.uk 

 

Alice McCollYorkshire & the Humber 
Alice McColl
Alice.McColl@ndti.org.uk

 

Barry JonesNorth East & North West
Barry Jones
Barry.Jones@ndti.org.uk  

 

back to top