• Text Size

Meet the Team

The Preparing for Adulthood (PfA) team offer support and information through our resource hub, as well as via our regional PfA contacts.

The PfA team are all part of the National Development Team for Inclusion 

PfA Team:

Julie Pointer
Programme Manager
Julie.Pointer@ndti.org.uk 

Linda Jordan
Regional Co-ordinator
Linda.Jordan@ndti.org.uk

Kirstin Hawkes
Programme Support and Events
info@preparingforadulthood.org.uk 

Drew Llewellyn
Communications Lead
Drew.Llewellyn@ndti.org.uk 

PfA Regional Leads

South East
Julie Pointer
Julie.Pointer@ndti.org.uk
 

Carol RobinsonSouth West and West Midlands
Carol Robinson
Carol.Robinson@ndti.org.uk 
 

Linda JordanNorth West and London
Linda Jordan
Linda.Jordan@ndti.org.uk
 

East of England and East Midlands
Ellen Atkinson
Ellen.Atkinson@ndti.org.uk 
 

Pat BullenYorkshire & the Humber and North East
Pat Bullen
Pat.Bullen@ndti.org.uk